Friends of the Chamber

Friends of the Chamber

 

Friends of the Chamber Program

 

All residents of Hillside and Berkeley are invited to join the
Hillside-Berkeley Chamber of Commerce.

Join us to find out what your community
businesses have to offer.

Residential Chamber Memberships are available at a cost of $25 per household per year.

All Chamber members are eligible to participate in all our chamber events including our new
Member-to-Member Discount Program.

Contact the Chamber for more information and to sign up for your membership today.

708-449-2449 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
www.hillsideberkeleychamber.com

 

Follow Us!

facebook        LinkedIn       Pinterest

Upcoming Events

Hillside Summer Nights - Creedence Revived
Tue Jul 23 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM

Berkeley Music in the Park - Crossfire
Thu Jul 25 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM

Hillside Summer Nights - The Motown Reflections
Tue Jul 30 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM

Berkeley Music in the Park - Cielito Lindo
Thu Aug 01 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM

Hillside Summer Nights - The Young Guns
Tue Aug 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM

Berkeley Family Fun Fest
Sun Aug 11 @12:00PM - 06:00PM

Hillside Summer Nights - 7th Heaven
Tue Aug 13 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM

Hillside Summer Nights - The Cryan' Shames
Tue Aug 20 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM

Golf Outing
Thu Aug 22 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM

Hillside Summer Nights - Abbarama
Tue Aug 27 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM